Trading and Hedging Strategies in a Turbulent Market | UNICOM

1 min read

28th May 2020 at 15:30 BST | 10:30 EDT | 20:00 IST

About the online panel discussion

Responding to the disruption due to COVID-19, UNICOM has planned a series of Online panel sessions where leading subject experts/gurus will present and hold panel discussions.

The session is approximately of 60 minutes duration, with additional time for Q&A.

These sessions are in an interactive format, providing a digital experience of a physical conference for all remote attendees. Here delegates actively participate, communicate through Q&As, network with peers and panellists during the sessions and intervals respectively.

Topics for discussion

  • What lessons have we learned from the COVID-19 crisis impact on trading strategies?
  • What are the winning and losing strategies in this crisis?
  • Will there be any long-lasting effects on the markets?
  • Market Participants: (Market Makers, Discretionary Traders, Algo Traders, Investors, Fund Managers); The Winners and Losers

Presenters and Panelists